Nøkkelpersoner hos Westgaard

Kundesenter

Kontakt

Ordre
74 82 01 20
firmapost@westgaard.no

Drift

Joar Berge

Teknisk leder
920 91 012
joar@westgaard.no

Thomas Rønning

Driftssjef
920 37 055
thomas.ronning@westgaard.no

John Inge Fossbakk

Produksjonsleder
922 66 112
john.inge.fossbakk@westgaard.no

Ronny Ryen

Befrakter
975 93 886
ronny.ryen@westgaard.no

Espen Berge

Befrakter
948 23 489
espen.berge@westgaard.no

Espen Selnes

Befrakter
900 93 430
espen@westgaard.no

Administrasjon

Øystein Lie

Daglig leder
901 61 149
oystein.lie@westgaard.no

Frode Sandvik

HMS/Utvikling
932 69 029
frode.sandvik@westgaard.no

Runar Fridèn

Økonomiansvarlig
917 33 459
runar@westgaard.no

Hege Trøan

Ordre
458 68 816
hege@westgaard.no