Ansatte2019-10-23T12:00:35+00:00

Nøkkelpersoner hos Westgaard

Her kommer en liten tekst om innholdet på siden

Kundesenter

Hege Trøan

Ordre
458 68 816
hege@westgaard.no

Inger Marie Skevig

Runar Fridèn

Faktura
917 33 459
runar@westgaard.no

Drift

Joar Berg

Teknisk leder
920 91 012
joar@westgaard.no

Thomas Rønning

Driftssjef
920 37 055
thomas.ronning@westgaard.no

John Inge Fossbakk

Produksjonsleder
922 66 112
john.inge.fossbakk@westgaard.no

Jon Kristian Vinge

Befrakter
988 86 869
jon.kristian.vinge@westgaard.no

Espen Berge

Befrakter
948 23 489
espen.berge@westgaard.no

Espen Selnes

Befrakter
900 93 430
espen@westgaard.no

Administrasjon

Øystein Lie

Daglig leder
901 61 149
oystein.lie@westgaard.no

Frode Sandvik

HMS/Utvikling
932 69 029
frode.sandvik@westgaard.no

Runar Fridèn

Økonomiansvarlig
917 33 459
runar@westgaard.no