Nøkkelpersoner hos Westgaard

Kundesenter

Kontakt

Ordre
74 82 01 20
firmapost@westgaard.no

Ansatte kundesenter

Hilde Beate Beitland

Controller/Leder kundesenter
934 952 83
hilde@westgaard.no

Asbjørn Lillemo

Driftsassistent
997 14 674
asbjorn@westgaard.no

Charlotte Mollan

Ordre
458 68 816
charlotte@westgaard.no

Marius Aasjord

Markedskonsulent
926 60 073
marius@westgaard.no

Drift

Joar Berge

Teknisk leder
920 91 012
joar@westgaard.no

Thomas Rønning

Driftssjef
920 37 055
thomas.ronning@westgaard.no

John Inge Fossbakk

Produksjonsleder
922 66 112
john.inge.fossbakk@westgaard.no

Kim Andre Lund

Trafikkordinator
984 52 170
kim@westgaard.no

Espen Berge

Trafikkordinator
948 23 489
espen.berge@westgaard.no

Steinar Røkke

Trafikkordinator
952 41 237
Steinar@westgaard.no

Renate Sætnan

Fungerende Transportleder
909 78 261
renate@westgaard.no

Administrasjon

Øystein Lie

Daglig leder
901 61 149
oystein.lie@westgaard.no

Frode Sandvik

HMS/Utvikling
932 69 029
frode.sandvik@westgaard.no

Runar Fridèn

Økonomiansvarlig
917 33 459
runar@westgaard.no